Skip to content

What I Love about Life

May 27, 2011

By Lori Hanson

I love being authentic.

I love feeling carefree and sexy.

I love dressing up.

I love being guilt free.

I love the feeling of the muscles I’ve sculpted in my body.

I love that I don’t look my age.

I love that I have a choice.

I love that I never give up.

I love that I continue to fight and am a survivor.

I love that my life is complex.

I love that every day my life unfolds to a new chapter.

I love that every time I fall down, I get back up.

I love the painful stretches in my life that help me appreciate the glorious, incredible ones.

I love my life, the good, the bad and the ugly.

I love that I  have today to live — however I choose to live it.

Want to love your life?

©2011

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 27, 2011 5:44 pm

    Beautiful 🙂

Add Your Comment

